The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

One Show 2008 Design Jury

Marian Bantjes
Brian Collins
Jenny Ehlers
Keiko Hirano
Sarah Moffat
Clement Mok
Emily Oberman
Alvaro Rego
Laurie Rosenwald

Follow Us