The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

One Show 2011 Branded Entertainment Jury

Douglas Scott
Marc Altshuler
David Angelo
Andrew Ault
Justine Bateman
Chris Bruss
Laura Caracciola
Charlie Corwin
Jesse Coulter
Geoffrey Destefano
Diane Dudeck
Carolyn Everson
Erin Foster
Marissa Freeman
Dave Freeman
Mike Geiger
Olivier Gers
Jason Goldberg
Desiree Gruber
Greg Hahn
Keith Hindle
Patti Kim
Randy Krallman
Shira Lazar
Teddy Lynn
Brendan Malloy
Emmett Malloy
John McCarus
Patrick Milling Smith
Alison Moore
Ben Silverman
Pelle Sjoenell
Rebecca Skinner
Jimmy Smith
Barry Waldo
Brad Weston
Tom Wright
Joe Zee

Follow Us