The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

One Show 2013 Branded Entertainment Jury

Damian Kulash
Chris Adams
Steven Amato
David Angelo
Fredrik Carlström
Court Crandall
Rob Donnell
Tom Eslinger
Mary Fagot
Rich Frankel
Nicholas Gaul
Mary Goss Robino
Eric Grunbaum
Bo Hellberg
Eli Holzman
John Jay
Donna Lamar
Ryan Lehr
Charles Melcher
Jessica Reznick
Rupert Samuel
Calle Sjoenell
Michael Ventura
Mike Wiese
John A. Wooden

Follow Us