The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

One Show 2020 Branded Entertainment Jury

Sarah Amatuzio
Jason Bagley
Bruce Bildsten
Alice Chou
Patrycja Lukjanow
Matt MacDonald
Chuck Monn
Justin Moore
Karin Onsager-Birch
Kim Pick
Laura Sampedro
Gabriela Scardaccione
Colin Selikow
Eric Silver
Eva Van Den Bulcke
Natasha Wellesley
Marcus Wesson

Follow Us