The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

One Show 2016 Branded Entertainment Jury

Marjie Abrahams
Greg Braun
Paul Caiozzo
Omid Farhang
Marc Gilbar
Colin Jeffery
Shawn Johnson
Kerry Keenan
Jasmine Loignon
Dan Lucey
Ned McNeilage
Pedro Prado
David Spiegel

Follow Us