The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

One Show 2008 Branded Entertainment Jury

Colleen DeCourcy
Scott Donaton
David Droga
Jon Kamen
David Lubars
Brett Ratner
Tim Roper
Doug Scott
Neil Stiles
Kevin Townsend
Matt Weiner

Follow Us