The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

One Show 2012 Branded Entertainment Jury

Chris Bruss
Stephan Baik
Archie Bell
Jesse Coulter
Mark Crumpacker
Richard Farmer
Catherine A. Finkenstaedt
Darren Foldes
Jennifer Frommer
Dana Garman
William Gelner
Neil Hamel
Charles Jensen
Liz Jones
Shira Lazar
Dana Locatell
Steven Marrs
Peter McDonough
Ned McNeilage
Nate Morley
Matt Murphy
Tim Piper
Brett Ratner
Chris Spadaccini
Jeff Tomsic
Brent Weinstein

Follow Us