The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

One Show 2016 Film Jury

Olivier Altmann
Jessica Apellaniz
Sarah Barclay
Jay Benjamin
Matthew Bull
Rodrigo Butori
Brett Craig
Andy DiLallo
Sergio Gordilho
Jan Harbeck
Judy John
Alistair King
Luca Pannese
David Povill
Ben Tollett
Mark Wenneker
Nick Worthington

Follow Us