The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

One Show 2020 Direct Marketing Jury

Nicky Bullard
Slava Denys
Amy Ferguson
Sergio Gordilho
Tom Hauser
Ted Lim
Adam Morgan
Dora Pruzincova
Luis Ramirez
Sarah Rutherford
Marcus Tesoriero
Karl Waters
Laura Wimer

Follow Us