The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

One Show 2021 Film Jury

Rey Andrade
Justine Armour
Swati Bhattacharya
Janne Brenda Lyso
Christian Camean
Nicolas Courant
Lauren Ferreira
Barbara Humphries
Peter Ignazi
Peter Kain
Sophia Lindholm
Alasdhair Macgregor Hastie
Vicki Maguire
Asawin Phanichwatana
Marie-Eve Schoettl
Ray Shaughnessy
Kathleen Swanson
Ari Weiss

Follow Us