The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2020 One Show Out of Home / Print Jury

Rosie Bardales
Icaro Doria
Tara Ford
Rachel Frederick
Marco Giannelli
Woon Hoh
Kelsey Horne
Carol Lambert
Tara Lawall
Judite Mota
Hital Pandya
Chacho Puebla
Matthias Spaetgens
Guillermo Vega
Eva Wallmark
Tim Wasicki
Yang Yeo

Follow Us