The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

One Show 2021 Health, Wellness & Pharma Jury

Allison Ceraso
Wendy Chan
Mike Devlin
Renata Florio
Gregory Gross
Elliot Langerman
Lyndon Louis
Lora Lukin
Brett O'Connor
Michael Pogson
Augé Reichenberg
Dave Reidy
Bernardo Romero
Jason Romeyko
Chris Rudnick
Rich Russo

Follow Us