The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

One Show 2021 Radio & Audio Jury

TJ Arch
Dhaval Bhatt
Melany Esfeld
Vanessa Goh
Damian Hanley
Torsten Hennings
Sinmisola Hughes-Obisesan
Ingrid Janssen-Armstrong
Gus Johnston
Jill Kershaw
Ana Noriega
Adrian Piattoni
Rita Salvado
Steph van Niekerk
Paul Wauters
Manuel Wenzel

Follow Us