The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

One Show 2021 Direct Marketing Jury

Valentina Amenta
Terrence Burrell
Julien Doucet
Graham Drew
Laura Esteves
Samuel Estrada
Jerker Fagerstrom
Tatiana Farfan
Alexey Fedorov
Micaela Gallino
Daniel Lobatón
Ronald Ng
Gabriela Paredes Olguin
Björn Ståhl
Damon Stapleton
Jo Wallace
Laura Wimer

Follow Us