The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

One Show 2021 Experiential & Immersive / Integrated Jury

Michael Aimette
Nancy Crimi-Lamanna
Tara Ford
Elav Horwitz
Jasmin Jodry
Jax Jung
David Kolbusz
Senthil Kumar
Andrew McKechnie
Myra Nussbaum
Beth O'Brien
Wes Phelan
Anselmo Ramos
Maciej Twardowski
Johan Vakidis
Ricard Valero
Tynesha Williams
Richard Yu
Jean Zamprogno
Zoha Zoya

Follow Us