The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

One Show 2021 Cultural Driver Jury

Isis Arias
Nana Bempah
Vincent Bragg
Danny Brooke-Taylor
LaTosha Brown
Darryl 'DC' Cobbin
Oriel Davis-Lyons
Scott Donaton
Tahirah Edwards Byfield
Erwin Federizo
Ryan Ford
Michael Hagos
Jayanta Jenkins
Joe Michael Nickson
Vickie Segar
Dominique Wynne

Follow Us