ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now in its 99th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, design, illustration, photography, packaging, motion and digital media, all with a focus on craftsmanship and innovation.

Motion / Film Craft

Stephanie Apt - JURY CHAIR
Maryanne Butler
Conor Byrne
Nicolas Heller
Diane Hill
Maggie Meade
Jon Noorlander
Synderela Peng
Anne Skopas

Follow Us