The One Show

The One Show is one of the most prestigious awards competitions in advertising, design, interactive and branded entertainment. Judged every year by top industry professionals, a Gold Pencil is the ultimate symbol of creative excellence.

The One Show 2020 is officially open for entries! With new categories, a restructuring of disciplines and more flexibility with campaigns, there are more opportunities to win a coveted One Show Pencil than ever before!


2014 One Show Advertising Jury

Joel Clement
Colleen DeCourcy
Luc Du Sault
Matt Eastwood
Geoff Edwards
David Guerrero
Heather Hnatiuk
Jesse Juriga
Raj Kamble
Janet Kestin
Donna Lamar
Jen Lu
Elspeth Lynn
John Mescall
Masako Okamura
Liz Paradise
Anna Qvennerstedt
Anselmo Ramos
Dean Sciole
Leslie Sims
Tracy Wong
Caprice Yu

2014 One Show Print Jury

Gideon Amichay
Tom Coates
Dave Damman
Craig Evans
Pam Fraser
Ida Gronblom
Tay Guan Hin
Glen Hilzinger
Chris Jacobs
Mary Knight
Jim Riswold
John Vitro

Follow Us